ISO 9001- Quality management system
ICH Q9- Quality risks management
GMP –Good manufacturing practices
ISO 14001- Environmental management system
ISO 31000 –Risks Management system
OHSAS 18001- Occupational health and safety management system
USFDA/MHRA/WHO GMP : Consultancy/Training/Audits
ISO 10002- Quality management- Customer Satisfaction- Guidelines for Complaints handling in organizations

Browse Blogs

Skip Navigation Links.
 

Indian Packaging Industry Must Ready Itself for ISO 15378
Wednesday ,April 9 , 2014 Read More

EHS Assurance
Saturday ,March 1 , 2014 Read More

Knowledge Management
Friday ,February 28 , 2014 Read More

WHO GMP IMPLEMENTATION
Tuesday ,February 18 , 2014 Read More

Use of Hand Dryer and Risks
Thursday ,January 30 , 2014 Read More

Quality Risks in Vial Technology!!!
Wednesday ,January 29 , 2014 Read More

Quality Risks Microbiological Wastes in Pharma
Tuesday ,January 28 , 2014 Read More

PART ONE- ISO 31000 RISKS MANAGEMENT ELEMENTS
Monday ,January 27 , 2014 Read More

Clean Environment..
Sunday ,January 26 , 2014 Read More

Risks Vs Customer Complaints Vs Banks
Sunday ,January 26 , 2014 Read More

RISKS IN GOOD DISTRIBUTION PRACTICES IN PHARMACEUTICALS
Friday ,January 24 , 2014 Read More

Failure Investigations in Pharmaceutical Companies
Thursday ,January 23 , 2014 Read More

Managing With Smiles An Organization
Thursday ,January 23 , 2014 Read More

Risks of Poor QU,QA,QC
Wednesday ,January 22 , 2014 Read More

Summary Guidelines for Performance Improvements.
Tuesday ,January 21 , 2014 Read More

Configuration Management
Tuesday ,January 21 , 2014 Read More

Audit Management Programme and Risks
Tuesday ,January 21 , 2014 Read More

Acceptance Criteria & Risks
Thursday ,January 9 , 2014 Read More

USFDA GMP Strategy for a Pharmaceutical Unit
Wednesday ,January 8 , 2014 Read More

ISO 15378- Retained Samples Management
Monday ,January 6 , 2014 Read More

Quality Risks from the Vendors
Sunday ,January 5 , 2014 Read More

Risks Management Systems and its Multiple Components.
Saturday ,January 4 , 2014 Read More

Risks Management in a Public Limited Company
Saturday ,January 4 , 2014 Read More

Health Assurance Policy-India
Friday ,January 3 , 2014 Read More

Quality Risks of QA Responsibiities
Friday ,January 3 , 2014 Read More